skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

We were looking for a place to grab a bite and maybe a beer or two and we decided to go in here and try it. I have to say it surprised us in a very good way, usually bars like this have very good selection of beers but the food is just ok so we were not expecting much of the food. We got a very flavorful chicken sandwich on a nice so ... read more
Mauricio Calcaño via google.com - Jul 22, 2021
If I'm in the Fairfax corner area and in the mood to have a drink or two on a relaxed timetable, this is my go to spot for summer and fall outside seating. The beer selection is unbeatable in the immediate area and there are quite a few great options if you get the munchies. Aim for the items on tap first before canned/bottled!
Don Hiles via google.com - Jul 19, 2021
Nick and the whole staff were great as always.
Brian McGunnigle via google.com - Jul 19, 2021
Great service and food. Bands are awesome on weekends and then after live music they have a DJ.
Johnson Lewis via google.com - Jul 17, 2021
Beer selection is massive, but it's all good beer. Food is good, the margarita pizza is quite good. Atmosphere is nice for a sports bar!
S Nyegaard via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Personable servers with great food, and they still have a five days per week happy hour which feels rare for the pandemic era.
James S via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Had a nice time with a few friends participating in the Tuesday night trivia. The food was tasty and well executed.
Matthew Harbert (Vernificus) via google.com - Jul 14, 2021
This place was amazing!!!
Rashaan Mateen via google.com - Jul 8, 2021
Good food.
Keith Boney via google.com - Jul 1, 2021
Under new management. Recently reopened. Extensive menu. Lots of outdoor seating. Pet friendly. Great beers.
Derek Norman via google.com - Jun 24, 2021
Great drinks, fantastic food, and live music! There was great atmosphere and fun environment.
Gabrielle MacKeown via google.com - Jun 11, 2021
Great food. Awesome beer selection. Great outdoor seating options. Quick and attentive staff. Everything was great about our experience. Can’t wait to come back!
Tommy Brennan via google.com - May 26, 2021
Amazing food and the staff is awesome. Great for dates or large groups. Brunch menu is pretty dope too.
RJ Best via google.com - May 17, 2021
Nice food, great ambience and friendly staff.
Ashar Dean via google.com - May 10, 2021
I meet with friends this lovely place a lot! This is my favorite spot to eat. I visit this place frequently. The food is excellent, the staff is welcoming and the prices are reasonable. I like going in this spot to have a rich meal.
Augustus Mooney via google.com - Jan 13, 2021
Excellent burgers! Ciara was extremely welcoming and hospitable.
Mark Boyer via google.com - Mar 14, 2020
Great spot for food and drinks. Great beer selection and reasonably priced!
M. Marzulla via google.com - Feb 26, 2020
Weekly trivia is a can't-miss atmosphere! Food is fantastic with a lot of choices. However, the service is hit or miss. Some bartenders/servers are super friendly and attentive while others will be hard to find.
Nick Byrnes via google.com - Feb 1, 2020
맛있어요 ... read more
김석민 via google.com - Jan 31, 2020
Amazing burgers. My friends and I loved each ones we got ... read more
M Michael via google.com - Jan 30, 2020
Always loud, but great food and choice of drinks. Their daily specials are pretty good too!
Ashlina Chin via google.com - Jan 30, 2020
Food was good, and service was great. The waitress was checking back every few minutes, and knowledgable of the beer differences.Trivia night was fun.
Jeffrey Saylor via google.com - Jan 19, 2020
great bar food and service was on point ... read more
Tarsha Hatch via google.com - Jan 19, 2020
Very nice!
Kenneth Hatch via google.com - Jan 19, 2020
We visited Crafthouse at Fairfax Corner for the first time this weekend. They have a good selection of food items on the menu and tons of beer selections. Service and atmosphere were good. We'll be back for sure.
Dana Hyde via google.com - Jan 13, 2020
Cowboy burger!!! Yummm ... read more
Carlos C via google.com - Jan 11, 2020
Decent sour collection by Wicked Weed.
Nathaniel E via google.com - Jan 9, 2020
Food and drinks were great, service was quick and friendly as well. Will return ... read more
A. S. Harvin via google.com - Jan 1, 2020
The Beer selection gets 5stars, the food should only get 4stars! 9 out of 10 people will go to this place for the Beer which is why I'm giving it 5 stars! With a name like "Crafthouse", one would expect craft beers and a huge selection of them....DONE! At Crafthouse you'll be greeted with friendly knowledge staff and more beer option ... read more
Peter Siemsen via google.com - Dec 23, 2019
Standard American Fare - Great Service
The food was not outstanding, but it was definitely very good. Service was exceptional. Had Patty Melt.
hounddog220300 via tripadvisor.com - Dec 14, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire